tality.org

TALITY PUBLIC RELATIONS

Public relations is of high relevance especially in times of the Internet to increase awareness and credibility. The prerequisite for this is the placement of good content in the right media. A sophisticated PR strategy gives you free attention while increasing your credibility and image. We develop PR concepts that meet target groups and are strategy-oriented.

Key areas

Brand PR

The target group-oriented address in the right media is the A & O for the successful positioning of a brand with its underlying offer. It is primarily about working out the USP (the unique selling point) and making it possible to experience it through communication. This is the prerequisite for the necessary differentiation from the competitors.

Corporate PR

For a strong standing on the market, good PR work - whether for a product or a service - requires a conceptual cornerstone, which is formed by corporate communication. It is therefore important to always coordinate the marketing objectives with the communicative objectives and to define a uniform basic concept, from corporate design to corporate communication.

Crisis PR

Suddenly Shitstorm! Suddenly image damage! Any company can encounter a crisis situation. The reasons for this can be manifold. With the right communication strategy, we help you overcome the crisis and give you advice and help throughout the time.

PR in crisis

We have deliberately decided to distinguish between PR in crisis and PR in crisis. This is especially true because it addresses very different crisis strategies. Crisis PR is used by us when the company itself stands as a crisis cause in the public. We are talking about PR in crisis when a company is in crisis due to external environmental influences, such as the Corona pandemic.

tality.org

TALITY PUBLIC RELATIONS

Public Relations ist gerade in Zeiten des Internets zur Steigerung der Bekanntheit und Glaubwürdigkeit von hoher Relevanz. Voraussetzung dafür ist die Platzierung von gutem Content in den richtigen Medien. Mit einer ausgefeilten PR-Strategie erhalten Sie kostenlos Aufmerksamkeit und steigern gleichzeitig Ihre Glaubwürdigkeit sowie Ihr Image. Wir entwickeln PR-Konzepte, zielgruppengerecht und strategieorientiert.

Schwerpunkte

Marken-PR

Die zielgruppengerechte Ansprache in den richtigen Medien ist das A&O für die erfolgreicher Positionierung einer Marke mit ihrem dahinterstehendem Angebot. Es geht vor allem darum, den USP (das Alleinstellungsmerkmal) herauszuarbeiten und mittels Kommunikation erlebbar zu machen. Dies ist die Voraussetzung für die notwendige Differenzierung zu den Mitbewerbern.

Unternehmens-PR

Für ein starkes Standing auf dem Markt benötigt gute PR-Arbeit – sei es für ein Produkt oder eine Dienstleistung – einen konzeptionellen Grundstein, und diesen bildet die Unternehmens– kommunikation. Daher ist es wichtig, die Marketing-Ziele stets mit den kommunikativen Zielen abzustimmen und einheitliches Grundkonzept zu definieren, angefangen bei dem Corporate Design bis hin zur Corporate Communication.

Krisen-PR

Plötzlich Shitstorm! Plötzlich Imageschaden! Eine Krisensituation kann jedes Unternehmen treffen. Die Gründe dafür können Vielfältig sein. Mit der richtigen Kommunikations-Strategie helfen wir Ihnen die Krise zu überwinden und stehen Ihnen in der gesamten Zeit mir Rat und Tat zur Seite.

PR in der Krise

Wir haben uns bewusst entschieden zwischen PR in der Krise und Krisen-PR zu unterscheiden. Zumal hintergründig damit ganz unterschiedliche Krisenstrategien angegangen werden. Krisen-PR kommt bei uns zur Anwendung, wenn das Unternehmen selbst als Krisenverursacher in der Öffentlichkeit steht. Von PR in der Krise sprechen wir, wenn sich ein Unternehmen aufgrund von externen Umwelteinflüssen, wie z.B. durch die Corona-Pandemie, in der Krise befindet.