Our goal is to offer the best solution for your company's appearance. Therefore, we cooperate with companies from different sectors. Thanks to this partnership, TALITY profits from synergies that ultimately also benefit the customer.
As we appreciate our partners, we are of course very happy to recommend them.

With Asana, you can organize all the details of your work and capture and share goals, plans, tasks, and files in a common place - so that everything is clear about what, why, and how to do it.

GetResponse is a powerful, simplified tool for sending emails, creating pages and automating marketing.

The first CRM platform by salespeople for salespeople - Pipedrive is a powerful sales pipeline management tool in the cloud that enables users to visualise sales processes and achieve more without complex set-up.

Salesforce brings companies and customers together. Salesforce is a CRM solution for managing customer relationships. All departments, including marketing, sales, customer service as well as online and brick-and-mortar commerce work on a common CRM platform. This way, everyone has the same view of their customers and can ensure the perfect customer experience.

The first and only live chat software that helps businesses engage and nurture customers through messaging channels - For customers, managers, support and sales staff.

Implementing the GDPR correctly is quite complicated. Therefore, Usercentrics wants to make the configuration of the Consent Management Platform (CMP) as simple as possible. Thanks to the extensive setting options, you not only have full control over your CMP, but also the certainty of being legally on the safe side. The CMP can be completely adapted to the specific needs.

Das Innovationsfestival besteht aus dem
The Innovation Festival consists of the Vordenker-Kongress, the Future Medicine event, the Female Force in Innovation Congress, the 1st German Cableway Day, the Fuckup Night and the German Innovation Ball.

Every day your employees are in contact with your target group - via e-mails. On average, each employee writes 34 emails per day, each of which is opened 2.5 times! With 100 employees, that's over 3 million opportunities a year to place targeted messages with your target group. With Mailtastic you can use modern technologies to efficiently develop the most used communication channel in B2B for your marketing.

Except for a few private websites, all websites require an imprint and a GDPR (General Data Protection Regulation) -compliant data protection declaration. If you do not yet have legal texts, are unsafe because of the GDPR or simply want a legal examination, Website-Check will be happy to help legally secure your internet presence.

Chris McCormick

Die XOVI GmbH XOVI GmbH has been offering SaaS solutions (Software as a Service) for the online marketing industry since 2009. With the XOVI search analytics software, users can benefit from important competitive advantages in the field of search engine optimisation and search engine marketing. XOVI offers a platform on which all relevant data relating to online marketing is clearly prepared.

DocuSign makes it possible to fully digitise all decisions, approvals, work processes and signatures

Unser Ziel ist es Ihnen für den Unternehmensauftritt die beste Lösung anbieten zu können. Daher kooperieren wir mit Unternehmen aus unterschiedlichen Bereichen. Dank der partnerschaftlichen Zusammenarbeit profitiert TALITY von Synergien, die letztlich auch dem Kunden zugutekommen.
Da wir unsere Partner sehr schätzen, empfehlen wir diese natürlich sehr gerne weiter.

Mit Asana organisieren Sie alle Details Ihrer Arbeit und können Ziele, Pläne, Aufgaben und Dateien an einem gemeinsamen Ort erfassen und teilen – so dass allem klar ist, was, warum und wie erledigt werden soll.

GetResponse ist ein leistungsstarkes, vereinfachtes Tool für den Versand von E-Mails, die Erstellung von Seiten und die Automatisierung des Marketings.

Die erste CRM-Plattform von Vertrieblern für Vertriebler – Pipedrive ist ein leistungsstarkes Sales-Pipeline-Management-Tool in der Cloud, das es Nutzern ermöglicht ohne aufwändige Einrichtung Vertriebsprozesse zu visualisieren und mehr zu erreichen

Salesforce bringt Unternehmen und Kunden zusammen. Salesforce ist eine CRM-Lösung für das Management von Kundenbeziehungen. Alle Abteilungen, einschließlich Marketing, Vertrieb, Kundenservice sowie Online- und stationärer Handel arbeiten auf einer gemeinsamen CRM-Plattform. So haben alle dieselbe Sicht auf ihre Kunden und können für das perfekte Kundenerlebnis sorgen.

Die erste und einzige Live-Chat-Software, die  Unternehmen hilft, Kunden über Messaging-Kanäle zu gewinnen und zu pflegen – Für Kunden, Manager, Support- und Sales-Mitarbeiter.

Die DSGVO korrekt umzusetzen, ist ziemlich kompliziert. Deshalb möchte Usercentrics Ihnen die Konfiguration der Consent Management Platform (CMP) so einfach wie möglich machen. Dank der umfangreichen Einstellungs-möglichkeiten haben Sie nicht nur die volle Kontrolle über Ihre CMP, sondern auch die Gewissheit, rechtlich auf der sicheren Seite zu sein. Die CMP kann komplett an die eignen Bedürfnisse angepasst werden.

Das Innovationsfestival besteht aus dem
Vordenker-Kongress, der Veranstaltung Zukunftsmedizin, dem Female Force in Innovation-Kongress, dem 1. Dt. Seilbahntag, der Fuckup-Night und dem Deutschen Innovationsball.

Täglich stehen Ihre Mitarbeiter in Kontakt mit Ihrer Zielgruppe – über E-Mails. Durchschnittlich schreibt jeder Mitarbeiter 34 Mails pro Tag, die jeweils 2,5 mal geöffnet werden! Bei 100 Mitarbeitern sind das jährlich über 3 Mio. Chancen, gezielte Botschaften bei Ihrer Zielgruppe zu platzieren. Mit Mailtastic können Sie durch moderne Technologien den meist genutzten Kommunikationskanal im B2B effizient für Ihr Marketing erschließen.

Bis auf wenige private Websites benötigen alle Internetseiten ein Impressum und eine DSGVO (Datenschutz-Grundverordnung) -konforme Datenschutzerklärung. Falls Sie noch keine Rechtstexte haben, sich wegen der DSGVO unsicher sind oder einfach eine rechtliche Prüfung möchten, hilft Website-Check gerne Ihren Internetauftritt rechtlich abzusichern.

Chris McCormick

Die XOVI GmbH bietet seit 2009 SaaS-Lösungen (Software as a Service) für die Online Marketing-Branche an. Mit der Search Analytics Software XOVI können die Nutzer wichtige Wettbewerbsvorteile im Bereich Suchmaschinen-optimierung und Suchmaschinenmarketing für sich nutzen. XOVI bietet eine Plattform, auf der alle relevanten Daten rund um das Online Marketing übersichtlich aufbereitet werden.

DocuSign ermöglicht es, alle Entscheidungen, Genehmigungen, Arbeitsprozesse und Unterschriften vollständig zu digitalisieren.