With over 20 years of experience and a high level of commitment, combined with expertise and enthusiasm, we are the partner at your side, individually addressing your real needs - always in view of your corporate philosophy as well as the individuality of the company and its employees. We work in partnership with all major market leaders and suppliers of innovative products to develop individual solutions and strategies for the demands of our customers.

Strategy: Orientation of the company related topics

 

Structure: structuring, re-structuring, rebuilding of enterprises

 

Business Consulting

 

Process optimisation

 

Digitalisation

Fundraising

For non-profit organizations, we offer well-founded, proven, but also innovative strategies for campaigns, individual actions or the creation of an overall concept. For us, the size of the organization is irrelevant, regardless of whether the football club of a place or also the large organizations - they are equally close to our hearts. We also offer the "technical" tools for the appropriate strategy - with our partner Altruja we create individual solutions for online fundraising. Here we also accompany you in the long term in order to make a success for you accordingly possible.

Funding

In this area, we support innovative ideas in order to implement the optimal concept within the framework of the possible funding and funding, so that you can also put your idea into practice and thereby concentrate on your core competencies. We are constantly exchanging ideas with various sectors, the Federal Government, the Länder and the EU in order to be able to apply the lesser-known subsidies in your area. At the same time, we help you find the right start from the beginning and also take the essential steps. Companies that have been active for many years and require investment support will find a partner in us, who, thanks to his many years of experience, will target the important funding programmes to your side.

Mit über 20 Jahren Erfahrung und hohem Engagement, gepaart mit Fachkompetenz und Enthusiasmus sind wir der Partner an Ihrer Seite, der individuell auf Ihre wirklichen Bedürfnisse eingeht – immer im Blick Ihre Unternehmensphilosophie wie auch die Individualität des Unternehmens und seiner Mitarbeiter. Wir arbeiten partnerschaftlich mit allen großen Marktführern und Anbietern innovativer Produkte zusammen, um individuelle Lösungen und Strategien für die Ansprüche unserer Kunden zu entwickeln.

Strategie: Ausrichtung des Unternehmens betreffende Themen

 

Struktur: Strukturierung, Re-Strukturierung, Neuaufstellung von Unternehmen

 

Betriebswirtschaftliches Consulting

 

Prozessoptimierung

 

Digitalisierung

Fundraising

Für Non-Profit Organisationen bieten wir fundierte, bewährte, aber auch innovative Strategien für Kampagnen, einzelne Aktionen oder auch Erstellung einer Gesamtkonzeption an. Hier spielt für uns die Größe der Organisation keine Rolle, egal ob der Fußballverein eines Ortes, oder auch der großen Organisationen – Sie liegen uns alle gleichermaßen am Herzen. Wir bieten auch zu der passenden Strategie die „technischen“ Hilfsmittel an – mit unserem Partner Altruja schaffen wir individuelle Lösungen zum Online Fundraising. Hier begleiten wir Sie auch langfristig, um einen Erfolg für Sie auch demensprechend möglich zu machen.

Förderungen

In diesem Bereich stehen wir innovativen Ideen zur Seite um Ihnen im Rahmen der möglichen Förderungen und Fördergelder das optimale Konzept umzusetzen, damit Sie Ihre Idee auch in die Tat umsetzen können und sich dadurch auf Ihre Kernkompetenzen konzentrieren zu können. Wir stehen im ständigen Austausch mit diversen Bereichen, Bund, Ländern und EU um auch die weniger bekannten Förderungen in Ihrem Bereich anwenden zu können. Parallel helfen wir Ihnen dabei, von Anfang an den richtigen Start zu finden und auch die wesentlichen Schritte zu gehen. Unternehmen die schon viele Jahre tätig sind und Investitions-Förderungen benötigen, finden in uns einen Partner, der durch die langjährige Erfahrung in diesem Bereich zielgerichtet die wichtigen Förderprogramme Ihnen an die Seite stellt.